Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • M. C.
    Dec 2, 2022

    Excellent service, Maria Tomova

  • M. D.
    Nov 23, 2022

    I have now been contacted and am looking forwards to my first order.

  • J. K.
    Nov 21, 2022

    Unfortunately, I do not recommend. The order was completed quickly, transport without problems, but what I got matched in about 60% with the manifests. A lot of things (unfortunately the most expensive ones) were missing or damaged. After talking to the sales manager (Elizabeth) she was supposed to explain the matter, she offered to give me a discount on my next purchase as compensation. I asked questions unobtrusively, I wrote an e-mail once, after week second, each time answers that she would talk about my case, etc. In the end, when I stopped asking, Mrs. Elizabeth also didn't write anything anymore. I didn't receive anything, only the goods that differ from what I ordered. To sum up, contact before buying is fine, shipping is fast, but what is in the manifests (that is, theoretically, what you pay for) and what you get is a bit of a lottery. Sellers are not entirely honest because they promise and do not keep their word.

  • M. M.
    Nov 16, 2022

    Britdeals is one of my most fav e comm website that is reliable and trust worthy to for expanding your business. Thank you for placing good products.

  • S. D.
    Nov 10, 2022

    I've only ordered from them once so far and had no issues. The only small suggestion is - please give a disclaimer why you need private information such as passport details as it can be alarming for some. Also another suggestion - I got the first sale discount, but it didn't apply to prices in the spreadsheet that can be obtained via your website. And since I wasn't 100% sure how much that discount was (40 or 50%) I had a hard time trying to figure out each items actual price I paid (for accountancy) with all the vat applied already.

  • B. N.
    Nov 10, 2022

    Great company and easy to deal with.

  • N. P.
    Nov 9, 2022

    I just made my first order with Brit Deals and I am extremely happy. Got exactly what I ordered and everything was in brand new condition as advertised. I also found the customer service extremely helpful and were very quick in answering any questions I had. Would deffo recommend and would use again.

  • M. J.
    Oct 21, 2022

    Ashleigh has been amazing so far, she has helped us with our first stock deal and we are making good profit as a result and we are a new business, so she has been very helpful in our progress

  • T. W.
    Oct 21, 2022

    What can I say. It’s been absolutely fantastic having Ashleigh from Britdeals as my account manager. Her knowledge of the products and details is first class. She took time to get to know my business and what we do. As a result, she’s knows the kind of products and budget we work with and as such seldom does she recommend products we are not interested in. As a result of Britdeal the business has moved to the next level. Here’s to more deals with Britdeals!

  • T. L.
    Oct 21, 2022

    I have recently made a purchase with Britdeals ltd and i have received excellent customer service to my queries quick delivery at a very reasonable price and all items packed and delivered as expected, i will use this company again.


Showing 1 to 10 of 359 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 300 reviews.