Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • G. P.
    Aug 11, 2022

    Great customer service ,very helpful and supportive,spot on delivery as well!

  • P. P.
    Aug 10, 2022

    Ms.Maria have been patient while opening account and helped us in the process from the start till we get the products to our warehouse. And a wonderful and humble personnel and company, giving chance for us to get the best products without much exertion. Shop here without the fear of missing out. Thank you Britdeals and Ms.Maria for a better service for verylocals.

  • U. A.
    Aug 9, 2022

    First time purchasing from Britdeals. Such a wonderful service from Ashleigh, the items are great with nice discount. I will definitely recommend Britdeals to anyone interested in friendly customer’s service and great deals.

  • H. A.
    Aug 5, 2022

    Great service and proactive in sourcing for market viable products. I have good experience dealing with Ashley, quick to respond to enquiries and going beyond expectations to meet my business needs

  • S. O.
    Aug 2, 2022

    Denista is really easy to work with and a credit to the company and always such a nice manner.

  • J. G.
    Aug 1, 2022

    A lot of fantastic offers, branded products. Really recommend!

  • B. M.
    Jul 28, 2022

    A lot of fantastic offers, branded products. Really recommend!

  • A. S.
    Jul 27, 2022

    My experience working with this company but more in particularly Ashleigh has been great. She is very helpful and always ensures to do as much as she can to help you. I would recommend. Ali

  • J. G.
    Jul 27, 2022

    I have purchased of Britdeals twice now and I would say it has been a good service. I would comment that some stuff does come damaged but in the grand scheme of things this is a small proportion, so definitely value for money!

  • S. A.
    Jul 26, 2022

    Enjoyed my first order. Easy to order and pay. Delivery was fast and I was impressed with my goods


Showing 1 to 10 of 309 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 300 reviews.